Private and Independent Education Awards

2015 Education Awards

Celebrate with us!

Sunday, April 26, 2015

4:00 to 7:00 p.m.

James B. Woulfe Alumni Hall

Anderson Student Center

The University of St. Thomas

St. Paul campus

Registration opens soon.


Submit a nomination through March 1

(click heading for sample nomination form)

Story Awards



Community Champion


Honor Teacher Awards




View the stories of last year's Honor Teacher winners

Josh Nutter, Carondolet Catholic School (K-8)

Stephen Vopatek, Academy of Holy Angels (9-12)




 Location, Directions, Parking

University of St. Thomas

James B. Woulfe Alumni Hall

Anderson Student Center

Driving Directions

Map to Parking Ramp





Back to Top



Your generous donation of any size will help support MISF’s programs and initiatives. What a great way to help Minnesota’s kids receive a high-quality K-12 private and independent education.